We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


It's only the wind
Tears your words away
Delusions that haunt
Promises you fear
Fits that never end
Again and again
Again and again

Don't lose your head again

It's only the darkness
Swallows you whole
These ghost riders
The absence of time
Movements so vital
Flesh that only fails

Don't lose your head again


from In Search of Isabella, released August 30, 2016
Peter Himmer: vocals, drum kit, Wurlitzer, Moog Prodigy synthesizer, baby grand piano, Nord Electra 3 synthesizer, prepared piano, carillon, doumbek

Trevor Smith: electric guitar, acoustic guitar, Fender Bass IV, backing vocals

Elliot Heeschen: drum kit, sleighbells

Todd Hutchisen: backing vocals

Lyrics written by Peter Himmer


all rights reserved



Ghost Atlantic Portland, Maine

Writing a band bio is the worst.


contact / help

Contact Ghost Atlantic

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account